OPEC Fund for International Development

  • Austria


  • Posted Opportunities 1
  • Viewed 875

Organization Description

The OPEC Fund for International Development (the OPEC Fund) is a multilateral development finance institution established in 1976. Its 12 Member Countries are  Algeria, Ecuador, Gabon, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Libya, Nigeria, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, and Venezuela. Moreover, It works in cooperation with developing country partners and the international development community to stimulate economic growth and social progress in low- and middle-income countries around the world.

Sponsored Links